2019 All Material Awards

David Bear Coal Heapers
Jenny Chasteen Defenders
Molly LaPointe Defenders
Jeremiah Price Seekers
Maggie Monnington Seekers
Elijah Price Seekers
Lizzie Price Seekers
Solomon Price Seekers
Noah Monnington Seekers
Josiah Price Seekers of His Covenant
Katelyn Sander Seekers of His Wonder
Casey Hubbard Seekers of His Wonder
Caleb McClurg Surge
Kaitlyn McMurray Surge

2019 Memorization Awards

Kaleb Schweikert Aftershock
Brock Schweikert Aftershock
Joshua Ralls Aftershock
MaKennah Aulgur Aftershock
Zeke Backus Aftershock
Natalie Smith Blameless
Abby Zion Blameless
Cici Jones Blameless
Lydia Um Coal Heapers
Ian McMurray Coal Heapers
Kira Serig Coal Heapers
Trustin  Serig Coal Heapers
Cortlen Jones Coal Heapers
Darrick Pramann Defenders
Laura Hickox Defenders
Nathan Aubrey Defenders
Britten LaPointe Defenders
Craig Pramann Defenders
Amanda Davis Defenders of Truth
Lana Baker Elevators
Faith McLelland Elevators
Jocie Zion Elevators
Anna Chaffer Grace
Joshua Barr Jedi
Faith Barr Jedi
Karris Barr Jedi
Seth Gunkel Journey
Nathanael Hagemeyer Lawful Waffles
Susie Aulgur Lawful Waffles
Travis Aulgur Lawful Waffles
Julia Aubrey Seekers of His Covenant
Emily  Zellar Seekers of His Covenant
Grace Hubbard Seekers of His Wonder
Grant Hubbard Seekers of His Wonder
MacKenzie Sander Seekers of His Wonder
Caleb Hubbard Seekers of His Wonder
Jesse Hubbard Seekers of His Wonder
Stephen Kassing Squad
Kurtis Schweikert Squad
Andrew Kassing Squad
Kevin  Schweikert Squad
Aben Kassing Squad
Liberty  Ralls Squad
Enoch Phillips Surge
Jill Godshall Surge
Tirza  Reichert Surge
Kat Pennington Surge
Hannah Um Surge
Christopher Swygard Whoever Abides
Jeremy Meyers Whoever Humbles
Anna Roe Whoever Humbles
Ruthie Clements Whoever Humbles