2020 All Material Awards

Elijah Price Seekers
Jenny Chasteen Defenders
Jeremiah Price Seekers
Josiah Price Seekers of His Flame
Katelyn Sander Seekers
Maggie Monnington Seekers
Molly LaPointe Defenders
Noah Monnington Seekers
Solomon Price Seekers

2020 Memorization Awards

Aben  Kassing Squad
Alex Jensen Whoever
Amanda Davis Defenders
Andrew Kassing Squad
Andrew Prigge Seekers of His Light
Anna  Kassing Faithful Flamingos
Arielle  Chaffer Comets
Audrey O'Neal Journey
Ava Aubrey Seekers of His Light
Britten LaPointe Defenders
Brock Schweikert Five Guys
Caleb  McClurg Surge
Caleb Hubbard Seekers of His Flame
Casey Hubbard Seekers
Christopher Swygard Defenders of Truth
Clara Hickox Defenders of Truth
Cori Menning Journey
Craig Pramann Defenders
Daniel Sander Seekers of His Light
Darrick Pramann Defenders
David Bear Branches
Elias Der Logos
Elyana  McMurray Knights of His Glory
Emeley  Bear Branches
Eowyn Mullins Logos
Gabriel  Kleveter Seekers of His Wisdom
Grace Hubbard Seekers of His Flame
Grant Hubbard Seekers of His Flame
Hannah Um Surge
Ian McMurray Surge
Jeremy  Meyers
Jesse Hubbard
Seekers of His Flame
Jill  Godshall Surge
Joanna Winter Seekers of His Wisdom
Joshua Ralls Five Guys
Josie Mullins Logos
Julia  Aubrey Seekers of His Flame
Julia  Petsch Branches
Kaitlyn  McMurray Surge
Kaleb Schweikert Five Guys
Kate  Godshall Comets
Kevin Schweikert Squad
Kira Serig Branches
Kristen O'Neal Journey
Kurtis  Schweikert Squad
Levi Der Logos
Liberty  Ralls Squad
Lydia Um Surge
Mackenzie Sander Seekers of His Flame
MaKennah Aulgur Faithful Flamingos
Mark Meyers Whoever
Natalie  Smith Branches
Nathan Sander Seekers of His Light
Nathaniel Der Journey
Niko Jones Knights of His Glory
Ruthie Clements Whoever
Seth  Gunkel Journey
Susie Aulgur Squad
Tirza Reichert Surge
Travis Aulgur Five Guys
Trustin  Serig Branches